ecodyfi logo, valley and hills, link to home page

Contact us

cymraeg

Home | Site Map | The Dyfi Valley | Map | Join us | Glossary | Useful links | Contact us | Have your say | Search | News | Events

Are you..?

light
A local
A visitor
A business
Curious about ecodyfi

Activities:

ecodyfi office
Tirwedd Dyfi
Community Land
Mentro Allan (Venture Out)
Dyfi Footprint Project
Transport
Tourism
Energy
Waste
Fair Trade
Biosffer Dyfi Biosphere
Communities First
Lifelong learning

Contact details

Ty Bro Dyfi

Y Plas,
Machynlleth, Powys, SY20 8ER, UK.
phone: 01654 703965
e-mail: info@ecodyfi.org.uk

Become a member of ecodyfi We want everybody in the Valley to join, so it only costs £1. Drop into Ty Bro Dyfi or send some stamps.

The information centre is open Monday to Friday between 10.00 and 3.00. You might even like to get involved in staffing it or in helping to run a project. Please come and see us!

Find us

Ty Bro Ddyfi building from across the road.

Other pages in this section

March 2005 newsletter and annual review 2004 [PDF 450kB]

January 2004 Newsletter

Contact us

People

Legal structure

Volunteer work with ecodyfi

 

This web site belongs to the community, so we need to know your views, your news and your ideas about how to improve the site.

Call in and see us - we are open 10-5 most weekdays and are opposite Spar. We have a public resource centre in the reception.

We always appreciate the help of volunteers - it is rewarding work. Contact Andy for more information.


General Queries

enquiries@ecodyfi.org.uk

 

Events

Send details of your events for our calendar to Grace Bailey at : events@ecodyfi.org.uk

 

Development

Andy Rowland, Manager
phone: 01654 703965; e-mail: andy.rowland@ecodyfi.org.uk

Andy Rowland

Tourism

Teresa Walters, Sustainable Tourism Officer
phone: 01654 703551; e-mail: teresa.walters@ecodyfi.org.uk

Teresa Walters

Sustainable Living

Bev Dimmock, Sustainable Living Project officer
phone: 01654 703551; e-mail: bev.dimmock@ecodyfi.org.uk

Bev Dimmock, Sustainable Living Project officer

Dyfi Biosphere

Delyth Richards, Community Engagement Officer for the Dyfi Biosphere Partnership
phone: 01654 703551; e-mail: delyth.richards@ecodyfi.org.uk

Delyth Richards, Community Engagement Officer for the Dyfi Biosphere Partnership

News

Send your news, to appear on this web site, to: news@ecodyfi.org.uk

 

Web site

David Thorpe, of Cyberium, web site maintenance
Phone 01654 761570, email david.thorpe@ecodyfi.org.uk

David Thorpe

Top of page